Top News

Ere dis!!! NEW TUNE ALERT: Shaggy´s upcoming album 'Wah gwaan' will be released on May 10th!! Check it out!!!

 

 

 

Deutsch
English

 

The official Shaggy Fanshop brought to you by Mr. Luva Luva himself that sells custom Shaggy merchandise to meet all of your boombastic needs! Over 100 articles, which will satisfy you! You can reach the shop via  https://raetownapparel.com/collections/boombastic-merch .  Check it out! An overview of some of the articles can be found below the video.

 

 

 

Where does the name of Shaggy's clothing brand come from? He grew up in Kingston, Jamaica, more specifically in the district Rae Town. Now the online shop has been divided into 3 areas: Party Style, Island Style and Shaggy Style. So there should be something for everyone! Check it out! On the right, you can watch a spot for the shop by the boss himself>

 

Shaggy guarantees:"A shop to meet all of your boombastic needs!" Check it out!

Valentines Day

Christmas

Shaggy & Sting at the 60th Grammy's in New York 2018

Merch is also available at every live gig!!!

 

 

THE RAETOWN - SHIRTCONTEST

From April 18 to May 15, 2018, Shaggy hosted a shirt design contest! Fans had to design their own shirt on the subject of Shaggy, Jamaica, Raetown or the album "44/876", upload it to FB, IG or Twitter with the hashtag #RaeTownContest and link @raetownapparel. The winner's shirt went into production and was sold in the fan shop. In addition, the winner got a Meet & Greet with Shaggy and he wore the shirt on stage !!! Boombastic idea !! Above you can see my contributions to the contest.

 

In addition to the official webshop from 'Raetown' there are still a few subshops. Shaggy was known to spend his teen years in Brooklyn, New York, more specifically in Flatbush. Therefore, he initiated in the early 2010s a separate flatbush clothing line. Shirts, caps, hoods and some more were available. At the moment, however, the pieces are not available.
Another sub shop is the one of the "44/876 world tour 2018/2019" on the website of Sting, reachable at https://tourstore.sting.com . And last but not least, the sub shop of Shaggy's own label Ranch-Entertainment. You can find it at https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ranchent/

CHECK DEM ALL OUT!!!

Tour merchandising 2013 - 2016

Most of the past Shaggy merch, sold between 1992 and 2013:

 

 

 

The notoriety of Shaggy's nicknames, songs or song titles causes some companies to use them for making profit with their own products. As seen in Germany , where a company sells her smoothie product with blackberries (in German: Brombeeren) under the name 'Mr. Brombastic' and another company is selling their feet-gel under the name 'Fly high'. In Sweden, a Mista Luva Luva beer is available.

Shaggy fans like me, to whom Shaggy is representing favorite music, cheerfulness and revelation, sometimes even going so far as to leave-in Shaggy tattooed anywhere on the body. In my case his signature is on the upper arm.

Top News

Ere dis!!! NEW TUNE ALERT: Am 14.09. erschien der neue Tune von Shaggy und Sting: Skank up! Check it out!!!  

Deutsch
English

 

Der offizielle Shaggy Onlinefanshop. Knapp 100 Artikel warten auf euch und erfreuen das Fanherz. Zu erreichen ist der Shop unter  https://raetownapparel.com/collections/boombastic-merch . Eine Übersicht über ein paar der Artikel findet ihr unter dem Video.

 

Woher kommt eigentlich der Name für Shaggy´s Kleidungsmarke? Er wuchs in Kingston, Jamaica auf, genauer gesagt im Stadtteil Rae Town. Nun wurde der Online-Shop auf 3 Bereiche aufgeteilt: Party Style, Island Style und Shaggy Style. So sollte für Jede und Jeden etwas dabei sein! Check it out! Anbei noch Werbung für den Shop vom Boss höchstpersönlich >

 

Shaggy garantiert:"A shop to meet all of your boombastic needs!" Check it out!

Valentinstag

Weihnachten

Shaggy & Sting at the 60th Grammy's in New York 2018

Natürlich können die diversen Fanartikel auch bei den Livekonzerten vor Ort erworben werden:

 

 

THE RAETOWN - SHIRTCONTEST

Von 18. April bis 15. Mai 2018 veranstaltete Shaggy einen Shirt-Design-Contest! Gefragt war, ein eigenes Shirt zum Thema Shaggy, Jamaica, Raetown oder dem Album "44/876" zu designen, dieses auf FB, IG oder Twitter mit dem Hashtag #RaeTownContest hochzuladen und @raetownapparel zu verlinken. Das Shirt des Gewinners ging in Produktion und wurde im Fanshop verkauft. Zudem wartete ein Meet&Greet mit Shaggy und Shaggy trug das Shirt auf der Bühne!!! Boombastische Idee!! Oberhalb seht ihr auch meine Beiträge zum Contest.

 

Neben dem offiziellen Webshop Raetown existieren noch einige Subshops. Shaggy verbrachte seine Jugendjahre bekanntermaßen im New Yorker Stadtteil Brooklyn, genauer gesagt in Flatbush. Daher initiierte er Anfang der 2010er Jahre auch eine eigene Flatbush-Kleidungslinie. Shirts, Caps, Hauben und einiges mehr waren zu haben. Im Moment sind die Stücke jedoch nicht erhältlich.
Ein weiterer Subshop ist jener der "44/876 summer tour 2018" auf der Homepage von Sting, erreichbar unter https://tourstore.sting.com . Und last but not least der Subshop von Shaggy´s eigenem Label Ranch-Entertainment. Den findest du unter https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ranchent/

CHECK DEM ALL OUT!!!

Tour Merchandising 2013 bis 2016

Hier die Übersicht über viele, aber leider nicht alle Merchandising Artikel, die in den Jahren 1992 bis 2013 erhältlich waren:

 

Shaggy´s Songtitel für Produkte verwendet:

Die Bekanntheit von Shaggy´s Spitznamen, Songs oder Songtiteln versuchen manche Firmen auf Ihre eigenen Produkte umzulegen. So gesehen in Deutschland, wo eine Firma ihr Smoothie-Produkt mit Brombeeren unter dem Namen "Mr. Brombastic" vertreibt und eine weitere Firma ein Fußgel unter dem Namen "Fly high". In Schweden ist ein Mista Luva Luva Bier erhältlich.

Shaggy Fans wie ich, für die der Meister Lieblingsmusik, gute Laune und Offenbarung zu Gleich darstellt, gehen manchmal auch soweit, sich Shaggy irgendwo am Körper tätowieren zu lassen- in meinem Fall Shaggy´s Unterschrift am Oberarm.